usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

friday the 31st

happy halloween everybody. of course, if ya'll are anything like me, it's just another day. just got off of work and am on my way to work again. just stopped home long enough to change, grab a sandwich and check my mail.

of course, when i checked my mail i discovered that my evil twin has gotten engaged! yay suz! i am so happy for you. i haven't had the pleasure of meeting your mr right yet but i hope to one of these days. congrats sweetie.

3:27 pm - 31 Oct 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy