usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saturday morning update

i hate waking up with a headache. mainly because i don't know why my head hurts. is it something i ate last night? caffiene withdrawl? did i sleep with my neck at a funny angle? did the pressure change again?

so i just finished breakfast, wheat toast :P, and i'm on my way to the bank to pay my car payment that i forgot to do last week and i'm going to stop and grab a mt dew, just a can, in case my headache has to do with caffiene and i'm going to take a couple of excedrin just in case.

today i plan to clean my room, top to bottom. and if it doesn't rain i'm going to paint my new chest of drawers. well, it isn't new exactly. new to me. lol it belonged to my grandmother. i'm going to paint it white and moce it into my room and move the one that's in my room, my brother's, into his room. that is, if it doesn't rain. which it looks like it might do. we'll see.

so i'm out of here. have a good saturday everyone. toodles.

9:11 am - 31 Jul 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy