usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not goodbye quite yet

i've decided on blogspot. i'll still be reading my dland peeps and my buddy list will be listed on my bogspot page. i'll be giving you all the addy so you can come read me there if you want to. i won't be completely dropping off the face of the earth. i promise. lol

just got back from the bookstore where i bought two lisa jackson books that i saw on ebay last night. why? cause as much of an ebay whore that i am, i'm also into instant gratification and waiting seven days for an auction to end and then another seven to fourteen days to get my book in the mail is just too much for my patience to handle. and besides, i had nothing to read and the library is closed. *shrugs* i'll be selling them when i'm finished with them, so if you're interested just keep an eye out on my auction list.

i forgot, i changed my template so my ebay link isn't up anymore. i'm 19cindy76 if anyone is interested. i'm off to read and do laundry. toodles

6:16 pm - 25 Jun 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy