usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuckity fuck

okay, so this is probably going to be way too much information for you guys but it's my diary so bite me and besides, at least i'm warning you first.

i started my fucking period on the sixth of june. by the ninth, thank the lord, it was over. so i wake up this morning and i've fucking started my fucking period again. what the fucking fuck?

it has been exactly fourteen days since i last had my period. fourteen fucking days! i'm not supposed to be on the rag again after fourteen days.

it totally explains my mood yesterday though. whew. i thought i was going nuts again for a while there.

so, yeah, other than talk about my annoying fucking menstral cycle, not much else is going on 'round here. after one night of training on how to close the front end, tonight i have to do it all by my fucking lonesome. go me.

i'm fucking terrified.

the thing is i totally know i shouldn't be because i know what i'm doing. it's just that this is the first time i'm actually doing it and i want things to go smoothly. i really want to move into the cash sup position for good and my bosses are going to be looking at tonight to see whether or not they think i can do the job. no pressure.

so, yeah, i turn 29 in seven days. um, yay?

i have to go clean the kitchen before i go to work so i'm out. toodles

10:57 am - 23 Jun 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy