usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i so need to refill my zyrtec

note to self - when spending six hours with my parents in a vehicle and random antique and junk stores, do not forget to take my zoloft before i leave the house.

also, six hours of listening to elvis sings the gospel should be listed as cruel and unusual punishment. and i'm actually an elvis fan.

on the other side, we bought five new cookie jars today and got some really great deals. and mama bought me a new pair of skechers sandals for eight bucks. yay me.

i'm so glad that since my brother spent the last six months in another country, that he got to come home and spend some time with his family. oh, wait, he hasn't actually spent any time with his family. never mind.

toodles

8:45 pm - 18 Jun 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy