usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tgif

came home early. feel like my head is going to explode. kind of wish it would.

edit... so now it's almost five-thirty. i took four advil and slept for three hours. junebug woke me up when she thought she heard thunder. in reality it was the guy across the street dropping his tailgate. *shrugs* my head feels about a million and three times better. thank god for advil and sleep. lol

my pretty blue oriental designed mary janes came in the mail today. yay for me. i had a scary thought last night. i think my obsession with shoes is like borderline unhealthy. lol i was practically drooling over a pair of manalo blanicks. i think i spelled that wrong. oh well, if you're a shoe person, you know what i mean. if you aren't a shoe person, then you are probably agreeing with my earlier statement right about now.

my stomach is growling. i think i foresee some chicken and rice in my future. or maybe some shrimp fried rice and an egg roll. decisions decisions.

toodles

2:33 pm - 13 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy