usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can smell the google hits now...

so today i'm sitting outside on my lunch break smoking, cause that's what i do, and there was this guy in our parking lot detailing his car. i didn't think much of it, but since our smoking area is way at the end of the building and there is nothing out there to watch other than parked cars i was kinda half watching him while i went over stuff in my head that i needed to get done this afternoon. and that was a long ass sentence.

anyway, so he finished up i guess, i didn't really see him finish but he got in his car so he must have. anyway, so he drives by me and he's looking at me out of his window. no biggie, people tend to look out of their windows, being as that's what windows are for. so i go back to staring at the building and thinking about the supply order i have to place when my closer gets in and then i see this dude in his car backing up so that he's next to where i'm sitting.

he rolls down his window and i'm figuring he's going to ask for directions cause us smoker's get that all the time sitting out there. but no, he doesn't ask directions. instead he says, and i quote, "i just have to say, from someone who adores bbw's, you are perfect."

i just stare at him like he has three heads and he goes on, "you are so cute sitting there, really, you're incredible."

i mumbled thank you and he drove away. i almost laughed myself off of the damn bench. who does that? i mean, it's a compliment sure, but what drugs was he doing today? hello, i overslept this morning and didn't have time to shower, my hair is scaped back in a half-ass pony-tail, my pants are two sizes too big and my shirt has a big toothpaste blotch right over my left boob. (which luckily i hid with my name badge while i was on the clock)

oh yeah, and i had on no makeup, which isn't that big of a deal cause i don't wear a lot of makeup anyway, and i have two zits on my chin (thanks to "that time of the month") and i hit myself with my locker door and had a swelling bruise on my cheek. *sigh*

only a crackhead dude would think i look incredible and admit it. lol

anyway, i feel like poop. i started this morning, three days early. so i was totally unprepared. i hate it when that happens. *sigh* so i have a migraine from hell thanks to the hormone stuff and even though i totally had no caffeine today, i have cramps like i'm being ripped in half.

that was probably too much information wasn't it? oops.

toodles

4:58 pm - 11 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy