usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy hump day

i have class today so i don't have to go to work. yay for me. i have to go to another store and endure eight hours of group activities and introducing myself and playing musical chairs.

but they give us free candy.

and i get to sit down all day which is great because i did something weird to my hip yesterday apparently and it's not liking me at all this morning.

so yesterday i'm at work and i get a phone call which is totally weird itself cause i never get phone calls. but it's my bank. i opened my checking account with the same back that i have my car loan with. so, they offered to "re-work" my car loan, dropping it over a hundred dollars, waived my march and april payments plus all late fees and other charges i have accrued, totally wiping the slate clean, and starting may 1st, i owe two hundred and thirty bucks a month. down from three fifty.

how friggin cool is that?

i got a papercut on my finger the day before yesterday from a magazine. and it was actually like a multiple page magazine cut and it hurts really bad. i keep hitting it as i type this for some reason and that's what reminded me that it hurt. though when i go get in the shower and wash my hair, i'll be reminded again.

speaking of going to get in the shower, i'm going to do that now. have a wonderful hump day.

toodles

7:38 am - 23 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy