usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

please let me NOT dream about my co-workers tonight

i am *thisclose* to having 10,000 hits. of course, after four years and 800+ entries, you'd expect me to have that many hits wouldn't you? but then, i didn't get a counter until i'd been here for ages and then a couple of times, in the midst of redecorating and such, i kind of lost the counter code for a while. so technically, i'm already at 10,000 hits. but the counter needs to say it! lol

i'm such an attention whore.

i took my first sleeping pill tonight. a few minutes ago, twenty or so i think. it's called sonata. 10mg. i'm feeling a little disconnected now so i'm guessing it's kicking in. my typing is having to go very slow with much watching of the fingers. my high school typing teacher would be oh so disappointed.

hmmm. so, i won my shoes. go me. go back one entry to see my beautimous new kick ass red doc martens. granted i paid twice what i wanted to pay, $16 bucks for a pair of shoes that usually retail for over $100 is a steal so i'll live and wear them and be fabulously happy with my gorgeous feet.

i'm almost positive that that didn't make sense.

i'm out. toodles

11:48 pm - 16 Mar 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy