usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pay afreakingttention people (not you)

my mom woke me up at seven to help her move the couch out of the den and into the living room. when my uncle brings my grandma's dresser over today he is also bringing my grandma's couch for my parents.

moving the couch was not an issue. moving the couch when i had been awake for less than five minutes was very much an issue. i had to actually ask her to shut up for a second so i could go pee. damn.

okay, my parents officially drive me crazy. i left this morning, after moving the damn couch, to go pay my car payment and stop at mickey d's for a bacon egg and cheese biscuit which i haven't had in ages and for some reason have been craving. anyway, so the battery on my cell phone is dead and i only have like three minutes on the thing anyway, so i left it at home.

so i get home and the folks are gone in daddy's truck. so i sit down and eat my yummy fat laden breakfast and watch breed all about it. then i get up and start a load of (neaverfuckingending) laundry and come in here to check my mail and make an entry. (obviously)

so they come home while i'm sitting here typing and my mom comes in here and is all like, don't you answer your phone? and i'm like what are you talking about, my phone is over there with a dead battery. and she's like oh, we've been trying to call you since you first left the house this morning and we've been leaving messages for you and calling and calling and calling. and i'm like what did you want? and she says, we needed to key to your grandma's house to let the furnace repairman in. and so i lean over and pick the keyring off of the desk and i'm like, you mean this key? the key i told daddy that i would keep on my desk in case he needed it to let the furnace man in one day while i was at work or something. and she's like, yeah, that key.

duh.

so, i'm out. it's cold and it's supposed to starting icing sometime here in the next couple of hours. stupid ice. snow i can handle. as a matter of fact, i wish it'd snow two damn feet. but this ice shit has got to go.

toodles

9:45 am - 29 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy