usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can never think of anything good...

well i did two loads of neverfuckingending laundry and i'm fixing to do another. i would have gotten more done but i got distracted cleaning and reorganizing my bookcases. i'm trying to fit more books and cookie jars into the space i have so that i will have room to fit my grandmother's dresser in here next weekend.

and it worked too, mostly anyway. daddy helped me finally get the medicine cabinet hung over my chest of drawers. now all of my lotion and perfume and nail polish and stuff is put away into the cabinet and the top of my chest of drawers is clear except for my jewelery box. yay for me.

i will not kill my father for making ignorant and racial statements. i will not kill my father for making ignorant and racial statements. i will not kill my father for making ignorant and racial statements. etc.

well i have much more to do before i can get to bed tonight and i want to finish reading this book and get some work done on next month's newsletter before i hit the hay. i will not kill my father for being an idiot... arrrgh. i'm going to lose my mind in this house one day. freak. he is a complete and utter freak.

toodles

9:12 pm - 23 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy