usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want my damn cookie jar

on december 28th i won an ebay auction for a cookie jar that i plan to give to my mom for christmas next (this) year. i mailed the payment, a money order, the very night that the auction ended.

on january 6th, i emailed the person whose auction i won and asked if they had received my payment yet as i had not heard anything from them. i got an email back that same day that said they had gotten my payment and would be shipping my jar within the next day or so.

it's january fucking 19th and i have no fucking cookie jar and i am slightly fucking pissed off.

i will wait until tomorrow. if it has not arrived by then, which will be two weeks since they sent the email saying they did receive my payment, i will email them again and it will be on.

damn ebay

7:02 pm - 19 Jan 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy