usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a little of this, a little of that...

so i went to th bookstore and spent thirty of my hundred bucks that daddy gave me. i got a very nifty calendar but i'm not sure i really like it enough to look at it for the next twelve months so i will probably return it tomorrow.

it's been a very long day. we were very busy. people burst through the door this morning like they did on the day after thanksgiving. it was actually kind of scary.

we were supposed to get some snow last night but it all went to the north and east of us. that sucks. if it's going to be this damn cold there should be snow on the ground. i want snow. two feet would suit me just fine. people would stay in their houses for a little while and the damn bugs would die out and i would be in less jeopardy of getting sick from you snotty, coughing people who shop in my store. and your kid with the runny nose.

only five more says left in 2004. seems like time has flown by.

i had comfort quesadillas today. (i'm just jumping all over the place today aren't i?) i know it's bad and i tried to talk myself out of it. okay, that's only half true. i said, you just ate an hour ago, you don't need a quesadilla. and in response to myself i said, shut up i want a damn quesadilla. so i hit the taco bell drive thru and ordered two chicken quesadillas. i inhaled the first one in the car as i was driving home. i ate it so fast i don't really remember tasting it. it's also probably pretty lucky that i didn't wreck my car because i don't remember a whole lot about the actual driving part either.

i came home and crawled under my blanket with my book and my second quesadilla and ate it lesiurely while reading. then i took four excederin migraine and took a two hour nap.

boy i have an exciting life no?

i started keeping my food diary today for my wellness plan (see buddy list i don't feel like linking) so it just figures that i'd gorge myself today. i'll be updating my journey76 diary tomorrow evening sometime probably depending on whether this migraine goes the fuck away or decides to hang around and make me miserable for a couple of more days.

i'm tired.

toodles

10:27 pm - 26 Dec 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy