usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eleven days till christmas

i'm tired. i was going to wrap some presents tonight but i got caught up talking to a friend online that i hadn't talked to in a while.

tomorrow i'm taking mama to get her hair cut as part of her christmas present then we are going to her store to do some more shopping. it should prove to be a good day.

will deploys tomorrow. i don't know from where or what time or where exactly he's going, just that he will no longer be in our country sometime tomorrow. it makes me very sad. but it's what he wants to do. it's what makes him happy and that makes me happy too. i don't think i could ever be more proud of a person than i am of the man my little brother turned into.

my eye hurts. i think i wore my right contact inside out today and it hurts like a, well, it hurts a lot.

i'm going to try to go to bed now so that mama and i can get an early start tomorrow. the earlier we get up and start moving, the more time we have to shop.

oh, i need everyone who reads me on a regular basis to email me their mailing address. (include the name i know you by too, as well as your real name) i'm doing my christmas cards and such and i want to send some out to you guys who come here every day and read my randomness and my whining and bitching and my manic rants and my lame attempts at humor and such. i love you guys!

toodles

12:07 am - 14 Dec 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy