usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new threads

so the servers aren't so overloaded for me to add an entry but they are too overloaded for me to change my template. pshaw andrew, pshaw.

so, you may have noticed i got new threads. you like? yes, no, maybe so. well, i like, so they stay. :P except that i have a few things i need to tweak like adding my counter to my current entry page and fixing the link to my cast page and the servers are too overloaded for me to do this right this very damn minute.

so, no entry all day till now. didya miss me? i'm just been feeling a little blah today. not bad, not good. just blah, in the middle blah-ness. that probably makes sense to very few people.

anyway, so four more days until my vacation starts. today was a relatively good day off. i slept until about eleven thirty. but i didn't go to sleep until about five in the am. anyway, so that made me run late for my appointment with cathy which i took junebug to again.

it's very cool to be able to take your dog to therapy with you. kind of nifty. except that today junebug shit in the office. but other than that it was great.

so, then i came home and took some excedrin migraine and lay down to read for a little bit. instead i ended up falling asleep and sleeping for four hours. i didn't intend to do that. as a matter of fact, i had things i had planned to do this afternoon but i snoozed straight through them all.

i can't stand all of this daytime sleeping lately. why can't i just sleep at night like a normal person? i'm hoping that dr k., the psychatrist i am going to see next month, can get my meds worked out so that i can at least sleep. i go days on end with no sleep at all and then i go weeks were i can hardly stay concious as long as the sun is up. weird.

okay, i have a question. i really hope that someone can answer it for me too because it's driving me nuts here. how the hell do you have phone sex with someone against their will? i mean, wouldn't they just hang up?

so, i have dishes to wash and clothes to fold and some code to fiddle with, so i'm off. i may be back later. or maybe not. guess you'll have to come back and find out. :P

toodles

10:16 pm - 14 Oct 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy