usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy bad lines batman!

really bad breakup lines...

i feel like you bring out the worse in me. even i don't like myself when i'm with you.

my mother says you look shifty. and my mother's never wrong.

my old girlfriend just came back from italy, so this will be our last date.

i just don't love you that way anymore. please, can't we always be great friends?

dancing is how i express myself, and you have no rhythm. i can't imagine us making it long-term.

i really like you, but your voice grates on my nerves. i really can't talk to you anymore.

you're really attractive, but that just doesn't make up for your personality.

i was someone else when we started dating. i'm myself now and i want out.

you may think you love me, but you really don't. you'll be much better off without me.

i have to break up with you. no matter how you slice it, our astrological signs just aren't compatible.

my girlfriends and i are seeing who can date the most people this year. i can't be committed.

i'll definitely still want to sleep with you, but i want you to see other people. you're too needy for me.

i want kids someday, and i just don't think red hair will work with my blood line.

i know this is shallow, but i'm an ass man. yours is just too flat.

you're really sexy, but i like women who also have depth.

i'm sorry, but my friends think you're boring. i can't give them up for you.

i've been doing a lot of thinking, and to be honest, i've made a decision to never date outside of my gender.

i hate to say this, but the hair on your back really grosses me out.

i really like you. it's not you; it's me, i just can't commit to average women.

i thought we were soulmates, but your trashy family drives me insane.

now that we've slept together, i realize you just don't have what it takes to satisfy me.

whenever we kiss my throat starts to itch. i think i'm allergic to you.

it isn't you -- i'm in love with your brother.

i'm not "dumping" you, i'm just asking for a total break from our relationship.

i really DO love you, but it's time i start looking for the type of person i want to marry someday.

i really did mean it when i said i'll love you forever. i just think we'll get along better if we end up with other people.

it isn't like i ever said we were REALLY dating anyway!

i'm doing you a favor by leaving. i really do think you're gay and just don't know it yet.

6:29 pm - 10 Sep 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy