usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy friggin birthday to me =)

"happy birthday to me."

so it's my 26th birthday and the only person to email me and tell me happy birthday was my dad.

so what.

does it really matter? i'm not even sure if my online friends know when my birthday is. and if they do, i can understand that they are having issues in their lives right now that they may feel are more important than me being another year older.

(love you sel & steve)

i'm not going to stop speaking to them because they didn't drop everything at the stroke of fucking midnight and email me.

that would be childish. or canadian.

woohoo, i'm one year closer to 30. whoop-de-fucking-doo.

9:41 am - 30 Jun 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy