usmcsis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hiding out

i'm feeling kind of antisocial this week for some reason. i don't know why. i haven't been posting on my boards half as much as i normally do. i haven't checked the pot board i mod in almost a week. i better get over there before dan kicks my ass.

but anyway, i'm not in the mood to talk on the phone or aim much or anything. it's like when i get off of work i just want to go home and hide. i don't even feel like having a conversation with my parents at night.

last night my brother's friend mike stopped by to get will's email addy and he stayed and talked for a while and the whole time i was thinking that i wanted him to go home so i could go back to my room and close the door and read my book. isn't that awful? mike has always been my buddy, i love to talk to him.

*shrugs* i'm really not sure why i'm feeling like this, maybe it's the weather.

with that said i'm getting out of here. maybe when i'm feeling more social i'll have something better to say.

2:47 pm - 03 Apr 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

augustdreams
balynar
breakangel
chickpea981
cosmicrayola
dullstar
flyjughead
forty-plus
ibepiglet
imaphatpig
impetuousme
kiss-a-frog
kitchenlogic
krugerpak007
lasvegasliz
retailharlot
sassyfras
sdq73
supermom3604
thedailywtf
warcrygirl
wellnessplan
wicked-sezzy